Members

Director of the Institute of Astrophysics

Charmandaris Vassilis
Affiliated Faculty
vassilis@ia.forth.gr      (+30) 2810 39-4216

Researchers

Antoniadis John
Associate Researcher
jantoniadis@ia.forth.gr      (+30) 2810 39-4266
Chatzopoulos Manos
Research Fellow
chatzopoulos@phys.lsu.edu     
Diaz Santos Tanio
Associate Researcher
tanio@ia.forth.gr      (+30) 2810 39-4234
Kalas Paul
Research Fellow
kalas@berkeley.edu      (+30) 2810-394259
Kylafis Nikos
Affiliated Faculty
kylafis@ia.forth.gr      (+30) 2810 39-4215
Papadakis Iossif
Affiliated Faculty
jhep@ia.forth.gr      (+30) 2810 39-4213
Papamastorakis Ioannis
Affiliated Faculty
papamast@ia.forth.gr      (+30) 2810 39-4311
Pavlidou Vasiliki
Affiliated Faculty
pavlidou@ia.forth.gr      (+30) 2810-394211
Ramaprakash Anamparambu
Research Fellow
anr@iucaa.in     
Readhead Anthony
Honorary Fellow
acr@astro.caltech.edu      +1 626 395-4972
Reig Pablo
Research Director
preig@ia.forth.gr      (+30) 2810-394248
Rigopoulou Dimitra
Research Fellow
Dimitra.Rigopoulou@physics.ox.ac.uk     
Tassis Kostas
Affiliated Faculty
tassis@ia.forth.gr      (+30) 2810-394219
Zezas Andreas
Affiliated Faculty
azezas@ia.forth.gr      (+30) 2810-394212

Postdoctoral Researchers

Aguilera Dena David
Group of : Antoniadis
davidrad@ia.forth.gr      +30-2810-394233
Blinov Dmitry
Group of : Pavlidou
blinov@ia.forth.gr      (+30) 2810 39-4245
Casadio Carolina
Group of : Tassis
ccasadio@ia.forth.gr      (+30) 2810 39-4257
Kiehlmann Sebastian
Group of : Tassis
skiehl@ia.forth.gr      (+30) 2810 39-4243
Kouroumpatzakis Konstantinos
Group of : Zezas
kkouroub@ia.forth.gr      (+30) 2810 39-4233
Leonidaki Ioanna
Group of : Zezas
ioanna@ia.forth.gr      (+30) 2810 39-4246
Maravelias Grigoris
Group of : Zezas
gmaravel@ia.forth.gr      (+30) 2810 39-4229
Ntormousi Eva
Group of : -
entorm@ia.forth.gr      +30-2810-394265
Pavlou Georgios
Group of : Pavlidou
gepavlou@ia.forth.gr      (+30) 2810 39-4249
Pelgrims Vincent
Group of : Tassis
pelgrims@ia.forth.gr      (+30) 2810 39-4252

Technical & Admin Staff

Kapetanakis Giannis
System & Network Administrator
gk@ia.forth.gr      (+30) 2810 39-4161
Kougentakis Tassos
Telescope Operator
tasosk@ia.forth.gr      (+30) 2810 39-4240
Palaiologou Efthymios
Telescope Support Scientist
palaiolo@ia.forth.gr      (+30) 2810 39-4237
Pantoulas Vangelis
Technical Staff
vpan@ia.forth.gr      (+30) 2810 39-4238
Paterakis George
Instrument Technician
gpat@ia.forth.gr      (+30) 2810 39-4238
Steiakaki Anna
Technical Staff
annas@ia.forth.gr      (+30) 2810 39-4228
Tsentelierou Eleftheria
Executive Secretary
e.tsentelierou@ia.forth.gr      (+30) 2810 39-4200