Students

PhD Students

Chanlaridis Savvas
Supervisor : Antoniadis
Period : 2021 - present
E-mail : schanlaridis@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4239
Office : 232 Physics Bldg
Fernández Aranda Román
Supervisor : Diaz Santos
Period : 2021 - present
E-mail : rfernandez@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4256
Office : 230, Physics Bldg
Konstantinou Anna
Supervisor : Ntormousi, Tassis
Period : 2021 - present
E-mail : akonstantinou@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4236
Office : 230 Physics Bldg
Korkidis Georgios
Supervisor : Pavlidou
Period : 2020 - present
E-mail : gkorkidis@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4232
Office : 230, Physics Bldg
Kypriotakis John
Supervisor : Tassis
Period : 2017 - present
E-mail : ikypriot@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4238
Office : 240, Physics Bldg
Kyritsis Elias
Supervisor : Zezas
Period : 2020 - present
E-mail : ekyritsis@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4256
Office : 230, Physics Bldg
Lofaro Cristina Maria
Supervisor : Diaz Santos
Period : 2022 - present
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4256
Office : 230, Physics Bldg
Mandarakas Nikolaos
Supervisor : Tassis
Period : 2019 - present
E-mail : nmandarakas@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4236
Office : 230, Physics Bldg
Papadaki Katerina
Supervisor : Tzagkarakis, Tassis
Period : 2021 - present
E-mail : apapadaki@ics.forth.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4244
Office : 235 Physics Bldg
Politakis Charalampos
Supervisor : Zezas
Period : 2016 - present
E-mail : hpolitak@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4239
Office : 232, Physics Bldg
Romanopoulos Stylianos
Supervisor : Pavlidou
Period : 2019 - present
E-mail : sromanop@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4262
Office : 229 Physics Bldg
Skalidis Raphael
Supervisor : Tassis
Period : 2018 - present
E-mail : rskalidis@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4232
Office : 230, Physics Bldg
Tsouros Alexandros
Supervisor : Pavlidou
Period : 2020 - present
E-mail : tsouros@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4225
Office : 229 Physics Bldg

MSc Students

Daoutis Charalampos
Supervisor : Zezas
Period : 2021 - present
E-mail : cdaoutis@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4306
Office : 308 Physics Bldg
Droudakis Konstantinos
Supervisor : Zezas
Period : 2021 - present
E-mail : kdroudakis@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4306
Office : 308 Physics Bldg
Loudas Nikolaos
Supervisor : Kylafis, Pavlidou
Period : 2022 - present
E-mail : nloudas@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810-394233
Office : 229 Physics Bldg
Mastorakis Michalis
Supervisor : Pavlidou
Period : 2022 - present
E-mail : mmastorakis@physics.uoc.gr
Papoutsis Marios
Supervisor : Papadakis
Period : 2022 - present
E-mail : mpapoutsis@physics.uoc.gr
Psarakis Charalampos
Supervisor : Reig
Period : 2022 - present
E-mail : cpsarakis@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4239
Office : 232 Physics Bldg
Tersenov Andreas
Supervisor : Pavlidou
Period : 2022 - present
E-mail : atersenov@physics.uoc.gr
Triantafyllou Nikolaos
Supervisor : Pavlidou
Period : 2022 - present
E-mail : ntriantafyllou@physics.uoc.gr

Undergraduate Students

Kalaitzidakis George
Supervisor : Casadio
Period : 2021 - present
E-mail : ph5284@edu.physics.uoc.gr
Kotoulas Panagiotis
Supervisor : Zezas
Period : 2021 - present
E-mail : ph5433@edu.physics.uoc.gr
Koutsikos Thomas
Supervisor : Zezas
Period : 2021 - present
E-mail : ph5414@edu.physics.uoc.gr
Tzouvanou Anastasia
Supervisor : Reig
Period : 2022 - present
E-mail : ph5226@edu.physics.uoc.gr