Students

PhD Students

Chanlaridis Savvas
Supervisor : Antoniadis
Period : 2021 - present
E-mail : schanlaridis@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4229
Office : 232
Fernández Aranda Román
Supervisor : Diaz Santos
Period : 2021 - present
E-mail : rfernandez@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4256
Office : 230, Physics Bldg
Konstantinou Anna
Supervisor : Ntormousi, Tassis
Period : 2021 - present
E-mail : akonstantinou@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4236
Office : 230 Physics Bldg
Kopsacheili Maria
Supervisor : Zezas
Period : 2016 - present
E-mail : mariakop@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4236
Office : 230, Physics Bldg
Korkidis Georgios
Supervisor : Pavlidou
Period : 2020 - present
E-mail : gkorkidis@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4232
Office : 230, Physics Bldg
Kypriotakis John
Supervisor : Tassis
Period : 2017 - present
E-mail : ikypriot@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4251
Office : 246, Physics Bldg
Kyritsis Elias
Supervisor : Zezas
Period : 2020 - present
E-mail : ekyritsis@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4256
Office : 230, Physics Bldg
Mandarakas Nikolaos
Supervisor : Tassis
Period : 2019 - present
E-mail : nmandarakas@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4236
Office : 230, Physics Bldg
Politakis Charalampos
Supervisor : Zezas
Period : 2016 - present
E-mail : hpolitak@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4229
Office : 232, Physics Bldg
Romanopoulos Stylianos
Supervisor : Pavlidou
Period : 2019 - present
E-mail : sromanop@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4262
Office : 229 Physics Bldg
Skalidis Raphael
Supervisor : Tassis
Period : 2018 - present
E-mail : rskalidis@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4232
Office : 230, Physics Bldg
Tsouros Alexandros
Supervisor : Pavlidou
Period : 2020 - present
E-mail : tsouros@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4225
Office : 229 Physics Bldg

MSc Students

Gkimisi Katia
Supervisor : Tassis
Period : 2020 - present
E-mail : kgkimisi@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4306
Office : 308 Physics Bldg
Karakonstantakis Angelos
Supervisor : Papadakis
Period : 2020 - present
E-mail : a.karakonstantakis@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : 2810 39-4319
Office : 308 Physics Bldg
Markopoulioti Lydia
Supervisor : Diaz Santos
Period : 2020 - present
E-mail : lmarkopoulioti@physics.uoc.gr
Office : 308 Physics Bldg
Savathrakis Giorgos
Supervisor : Zezas
Period : 2020 - present
E-mail : gsavathrakis@physics.uoc.gr
Office : 308 Physics Bldg

Undergraduate Students

Chatzis Margaritis
Supervisor : Kylafis
Period : 2019 - present
E-mail : ph5123@edu.physics.uoc.gr
Doulgeris Thomas
Supervisor : Charmandaris
Period : 2019 - present
E-mail : ph4809@edu.physics.uoc.gr
Droudakis Konstantinos
Supervisor : Zezas
Period : 2018 - present
E-mail : ph4514@edu.physics.uoc.gr
Kontouli Rea
Supervisor : Ntormousi
Period : 2019 - present
E-mail : ph4661@edu.physics.uoc.gr
Loudas Nikolaos
Supervisor : Kylafis
Period : 2019 - present
E-mail : ph5158@edu.physics.uoc.gr
Manoura Electra
Supervisor : Papadakis
Period : 2020 - present
E-mail : ph5042@edu.physics.uoc.gr
Papoutsis Marios
Supervisor : Papadakis
Period : 2019 - present
E-mail : ph5227@edu.physics.uoc.gr
Psarras Konstantinos
Supervisor : Zezas
Period : 2019 - present
E-mail : ph4247@edu.physics.uoc.gr