Students

PhD Students   
(21)

Álvarez-Ortega Diego
Supervisor : Casadio
Period : 2022 - present
E-mail : dalvarez@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4236
Office : 230 Physics Bldg
Chanlaridis Savvas
Supervisor : Antoniadis
Period : 2021 - present
E-mail : schanlaridis@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4239
Office : 232 Physics Bldg
Daoutis Charalampos
Supervisor : Zezas
Period : 2022 - present
E-mail : cdaoutis@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4239
Office : 232 Physics Bldg
Fazal Kareem
Supervisor : Antoniadis
Period : 2024 - present
Fernández Aranda Román
Supervisor : Diaz Santos
Period : 2021 - present
E-mail : rfernandez@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4256
Office : 230, Physics Bldg
Gorbatchev Pauline
Supervisor : Starck, Pavlidou
Period : 2024 - present
E-mail : pauline.gorbatchev@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4166
Office : 108β Physics Bldg
Konstantinou Anna
Supervisor : Ntormousi, Tassis
Period : 2021 - present
E-mail : akonstantinou@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4236
Office : 230 Physics Bldg
Korkidis Georgios
Supervisor : Pavlidou
Period : 2020 - present
E-mail : gkorkidis@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4232
Office : 230, Physics Bldg
Kumar Avinash
Supervisor : Casadio
Period : 2023 - present
E-mail : akumar@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4239
Office : 232 Physics Bldg
Kypriotakis John
Supervisor : Tassis
Period : 2017 - present
E-mail : ikypriot@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4233
Office : 233, Physics Bldg
Kyritsis Elias
Supervisor : Zezas
Period : 2020 - present
E-mail : ekyritsis@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4256
Office : 230, Physics Bldg
Kyvernitaki-Synani Anna
Supervisor : Readhead, Tassis
Period : 2023 - present
E-mail : akyvsyn@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4169
Office : 105β Physics Bldg
Lahiry Arnab
Supervisor : Diaz Santos, Starck
Period : 2023 - present
E-mail : alahiry@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4166
Office : 108β Physics Bldg
Lofaro Cristina Maria
Supervisor : Diaz Santos
Period : 2022 - present
E-mail : clofaro@ia.forth.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4225
Office : 229, Physics Bldg
Mandarakas Nikolaos
Supervisor : Tassis
Period : 2019 - present
E-mail : nmandarakas@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4236
Office : 230, Physics Bldg
Papadaki Katerina
Supervisor : Tzagkarakis, Tassis
Period : 2021 - present
E-mail : apapadaki@ics.forth.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4265
Office : 230β Physics Bldg
Papoutsis Marios
Supervisor : Papadakis
Period : 2023 - present
E-mail : mpapoutsis@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4239
Office : 232 Physics Bldg
Romanopoulos Stylianos
Supervisor : Pavlidou
Period : 2019 - present
E-mail : sromanop@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4262
Office : 229 Physics Bldg
Tersenov Andreas
Supervisor : Pavlidou, Starck
Period : 2023 - present
E-mail : atersenov@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4166
Office : 108β Physics Bldg
Tsouros Alexandros
Supervisor : Pavlidou
Period : 2020 - present
E-mail : tsouros@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4232
Office : 230 Physics Bldg
Vaikousi Evangelia
Supervisor : Zezas
Period : 2023 - present
E-mail : evaikousi@physics.uoc.gr
Phone : (+30) 2810 39-4167
Office : 107β Physics Bldg

MSc Students   
(5)

Binas-Valavanis Vasileios
Supervisor : Papadakis
Period : 2023 - present
E-mail : vbinasval@physics.uoc.gr
Office : 308 Physics Bldg
Bourbah Ioakeim
Supervisor : Papadakis
Period : 2023 - present
E-mail : ibourbah@physics.uoc.gr
Office : 308 Physics Bldg
Kalaitzidakis George
Supervisor : Casadio
Period : 2023 - present
E-mail : gkalaitzidakis@physics.uoc.gr
Office : 308 Physics Bldg
Langis Dimitrios Alkinoos
Supervisor : Papadakis
Period : 2023 - present
E-mail : dlangis@physics.uoc.gr
Office : 308 Physics Bldg
Tzouvanou Anastasia
Supervisor : Reig
Period : 2023 - present
E-mail : atzouvanou@physics.uoc.gr
Office : 308 Physics Bldg

Undergraduate Students   
(16)

Agianoglou Emmanouil
Supervisor : Tassis
Period : 2023 - present
E-mail : ph5197@edu.physics.uoc.gr
Aspradakis Nikolas
Supervisor : Antoniadis
Period : 2022 - present
E-mail : ph5279@edu.physics.uoc.gr
Chaniotaki Eirini
Supervisor : Antoniadis
Period : 2023 - present
E-mail : ph5376@edu.physics.uoc.gr
Diamantopoulos Vasilis
Supervisor : Papadakis
Period : 2024 - present
E-mail : ph5179@edu.physics.uoc.gr
Falalaki Myrto
Supervisor : Tassis, Pavlidou
Period : 2022 - present
E-mail : ph5690@edu.physics.uoc.gr
Gourni Anastasia
Supervisor : Antoniadis
Period : 2023 - present
E-mail : ph5334@edu.physics.uoc.gr
Kontopodis Evangelos
Supervisor : Reig
Period : 2023 - present
E-mail : ph5420@edu.physics.uoc.gr
Koukouraki Chryssi
Supervisor : Tassis
Period : 2023 - present
E-mail : ph5700@edu.physics.uoc.gr
Koutsiona Eleni
Supervisor : Diaz Santos
Period : 2023 - present
E-mail : ph5240@edu.physics.uoc.gr
Papagiannopoulou Natalia
Supervisor : Reig
Period : 2023 - present
E-mail : ph5217@edu.physics.uoc.gr
Papatheodorou Errikos
Supervisor : Zezas
Period : 2024 - present
E-mail : ph5192@edu.physics.uoc.gr
Polioudakis Michail
Supervisor : Papadakis
Period : 2024 - present
E-mail : ph5397@edu.physics.uoc.gr
Rompogiannakis Dimitrios
Supervisor : Zezas
Period : 2024 - present
E-mail : ph4502@edu.physics.uoc.gr
Vasilas Nikolas
Supervisor : Zezas
Period : 2024 - present
E-mail : ph5501@edu.physics.uoc.gr
Vervelaki Anna
Supervisor : Antoniadis
Period : 2022 - present
E-mail : ph5391@edu.physics.uoc.gr
Zoumpoulakis Orestis
Supervisor : Zezas
Period : 2024 - present
E-mail : ph5682@edu.physics.uoc.gr