Challenges in Infrared Extragalactic Astrophysics II
26 September - 1 October 2010
St. Nicolas Bay Resort, Crete, Greece

Conference Participants

Name Affiliation Status
D. Alexander Durham Univ., UK. Confirmed
A. Alonso-Herrero CSIS-Madrid, Spain Confirmed
P. Appleton Caltech/NHSC, USA Confirmed
L. Armus Caltech/SSC, USA Confirmed
H. Aussel CEA/Saclay, France Confirmed
P. Beirao IPAC/Caltech, USA Confirmed
T. Bitsakis Univ. of Crete, Greece Confirmed
J.M. Cannon Macalester College, USA Confirmed
V. Charmandaris FORTH & Univ. of Crete, Greece Confirmed
M. Cluver Caltech/IPAC, USA Confirmed
E. da Cunha FORTH & Univ. of Crete, Greece Confirmed
E. Daddi CEA/Saclay, France Confirmed
H. Dannerbauer CEA/Saclay, France Confirmed
V. Desai Caltech/SSC, USA Confirmed
T. Diaz-Santos FORTH & Univ. of Crete, Greece Confirmed
M. Dickinson NOAO, USA Confirmed
E. Dole IAS, France Confirmed
H. Dominguez Sanchez Obs. Bologna, Italy Confirmed
D. Elbaz CEA/Saclay, France Confirmed
E. Egami Univ. of Arizona, USA Confirmed
P. Eisenhardt JPL/Caltech, USA Confirmed
J. Fischer Naval Research Lab, USA Confirmed
A. Franceschini Univ. of Padova, Italy Confirmed
J. Fritz Univ. Gent, Belgium Confirmed
Y. Gao Purple Mountain Obs., China Confirmed
E. Gonzalez-Alfonso Univ. Alcala de Henares, Spain Confirmed
T. Goto IfA/Univ. of Hawaii, USA Confirmed
B. Groves Leiden Obs., The Netherlands Confirmed
M. Haas Univ. of Bochum, Germany Confirmed
E. Hatziminaoglou ESO, Germany Confirmed
C. Hayward CfA/Harvard, USA Confirmed
A. Hernan-Caballero CSIS-Madrid, Spain Confirmed
H.S. Hwang CEA/Saclay, France Confirmed
S. Juneau Univ. of Arizona, USA Confirmed
A. Karim MPIA Heidelberg, Germany Confirmed
N. Kylafis FORTH & Univ. of Crete, Greece Confirmed
C. Lacey Durham Univ., UK Confirmed
E. Le Floc'h CEA/Saclay, France Confirmed
M. Lemoine-Busserolle Gemini Obs., USA Confirmed
D. Lutz MPE, Germany Confirmed
G. Magdis CEA/Saclay, France Confirmed
B. Magnelli MPE, Germany Confirmed
L. Marchetti Univ. of Padova, Italy Confirmed
H. Matsuhara JAXA, Japan Confirmed
A. Medling Univ. of California at Santa Cruz, USA Confirmed
R. Meijerink Leiden, The Netherlands Confirmed
A.-L. Melchior Obs. de Paris, France Confirmed
M. Michalowski IfA/Univ. of Edinburgh, UK Confirmed
A. Pope Univ. of Massachussetts at Amherst, USA Confirmed
C. Popescu Univ. of Central Lancashire, UK Confirmed
C. Ramos Almeida Univ. of Sheffield, UK Confirmed
J. Rawlings MSSL/Univ. College London, UK Confirmed
M. Rex Univ. of Arizona Confirmed
N. Rodriguez Eugenio IAC, Spain Confirmed
P. Santini INAF/Rome, Italy Confirmed
N. Scoville Caltech, USA Confirmed
H. Shim SSC/Caltech, USA Confirmed
R. Siebenmorgen ESO, Germany Confirmed
J.D. Smith Univ. of Toledo, USA Confirmed
L. Spinoglio INAF, Italy Confirmed
G. Stacey Cornell Univ., USA Confirmed
E. Sturm MPE, Germany Confirmed
L. Tacconi MPE, Germany Confirmed
R. Tuffs MPI Kernphysik Heidelberg, Germany Confirmed
P. van der Werf Leiden, The Netherlands Confirmed
M. Vaccari Univ. of Padova, Italy Confirmed
E. Vardoulaki Oxford Univ., UK Confirmed
M. Viero Caltech, USA Confirmed
L. Vigroux IAP, France Confirmed
K. Willett Univ. of Colorado, USA Confirmed
Y. Wu Caltech/SSC, USA Confirmed
E. Xilouris IAA/NOA, Greece Confirmed
A. Zezas FORTH & Univ. of Crete, Greece Confirmed
H. Zinnecker AIP, Germany Confirmed

Last modified: Fri Sep 3 06:42:41 EEST 2010
by: Vassilis Charmandaris
University of Crete | Department of Physics | Section of Astrophysics & Space Physics